** PLEASE NOTE: We're a commercial wholesaler, not a retail store.
Retail customers, ask for us locally or contact us to find a stockist in your area.  

NATIONAL SALES OFFICE / GENERAL ENQUIRIES

PH : 1300 856 887
E: sales@castano.net.au
FAX 07 5670 3882
Donna Jonathan & Helen Goddard | Sales & Service

VICTORIA / S.A. / TAS
50 Bardia Avenue, Seaford, VIC, 3198

Commercial Showroom available for re-sellers only, by appointment only. Contact your sales rep to arrange.  Retail customers, ask for us locally or contact us to find a stockist in your area.

VIC SALES CONTACTS

Steve Behrendorff | Director - Sales (Vic / SA / Tas) | 0433 403 492 | steveb@castano.net.au

Robert Bass | Sales & Business Development - Victoria | 0423 372 776 | robertb@castano.net.au

Ken Beaton | Sales & Business Development - Victoria | 0478 096 996 | kenb@castano.net.au

OPERATIONS CONTACTS

Adrian Brown | Warehouse Manager - Victoria | 0425 443 366 | vicwarehouse@castano.net.au

Peter Behrendorff | Director Finance/IT - Victoria | 04488 62250 | peterb@castano.net.au

QUEENSLAND
Unit 1 / 21 Blanck Street, Ormeau, QLD 4208

Geoff Goddard | Director/National Sales Manager | 0432 123 166 | geoffg@castano.net.au

Len Stewart | Qld. Sales Manager | 0409 768 098 | lens@castano.net.au 

N.S.W
3B/43 Riverside Drive, Chipping Norton, NSW, 2170

Michael Whittaker | Sales (NSW) | M:0439 729 246 | O:1300856887 | michaelw@castano.net.au